Can I delete a deal I posted?

You are here:
Estimated reading time: < 1 min

No, that’s not possible. From the moment a deal has been published, we keep it on the site even when it is no longer valid – it appears as “expired” but will serve as a reference for future deals on the same product or service . The comments associated with the good plans are also valuable when one wishes to have opinions on a product!

Was this article helpful?
Dislike 0
Views: 48
Deal Bakery
Logo
Register New Account
Reset Password